Board of Directors

President
Justin Noble, CIA, MBA
Texas Tech University System
Box 41104
Lubbock, TX 79409
(806) 742-3220
justin.noble@ttu.edu
Immediate Past President
Sharon Kurek, CPA, CFE, MBA
Virginia Tech
North End Center, Suite 3200
300 Turner Street NW
Blacksburg, VA 24061-0001
(540) 231-5883
kurek@vt.edu
Vice President
Julia Hann, CPA, CIA, MBA
University of North Florida
1 UNF Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32224
(904) 620-3953
julia.hann@unf.edu
Board Member-at-Large
Jana Briley, CIA, CFE, MBA
Georgia Southern University
P.O. Box 8038
Statesboro, CA 30460
(912) 478-1301
janawms@georgiasouthern.edu
Board Member-at-Large
James Ponce, CPA, CIA, CFE
Wake Forest University
Medical Center Blvd.
Winston Salem, NC 27157
(336) 716-2784
jponce@wakehealth.edu
Board Member-at-Large
LaDonna Flynn
Pittsburgh State University
1701 S. Broadway
218 Russ Hall
Pittsburgh, KS 66762
(620) 235-6167
lflynn@pittstate.edu
Secretary/Treasurer
Robert Berry, CPA, CIA, CCEP, CISA, CCS, MBA
University of South Alabama
AD 180
Mobile, AL 36688
(251) 460-7266
robertberry@southalabama.edu
Board Member-at-Large
Melissa B. Hall, CPA, CFE
Georgia Inst. of Technology
Dept. of Internal Auditing
760 Spring Street
Suite 314
Atlanta, GA 30332
(404) 894-3927
melissa.hall@business.gatech.edu
Board Member-at-Large
Brian Daniels
Virginia Tech
North End Ctr., Ste.
3200 (MC: 0328) 300 Turner St., NW
Blacksburg, VA 24061
(540) 231-5883
bdaniels@vt.edu

View ACUA's Executive Office Staff.