Board of Directors

President
Julia Hann, CPA, CIA, MBA
University of North Florida
1 UNF Drive
Jacksonville, FL
(904) 620-3953
julia.hann@unf.edu
Immediate Past President
Justin Noble, CIA, MBA
Virginia Tech
North End Center, Suite 3200
300 Turner Street NW
Blacksburg, VA
(540)-231-9478
jtnoble@vt.edu
Vice President
Patricia Snopkowski, CPA, CIA, MBA
Oregon State University
Office of Audit Svs.
240 Kerr Administration Bldg.
Corvallis, OR
(541) 737-0505
patricia.snopkowski@oregonstate.edu
Secretary/Treasurer
Melissa B. Hall, CPA, CFE
Georgia Inst. of Technology
760 Spring Street
Suite 314
Atlanta, GA
(404) 894-3927
melissa.hall@business.gatech.edu
Board Member-at-Large
Brian Daniels, CIA, CISA, GCFA
The University of Tennessee
Office of Audit and Compliance
149 Conference Center Building
Knoxville, TN
(865) 974-4437
brian.daniels@tennessee.edu
Board Member-at-Large
Nichole Pittman, CIA, CISA, CFE
University of Alaska
Audit & Consulting Services
2025 Yukon Dr., Ste. 211
Fairbanks, AK
(907) 450-8094
nlpittman@alaska.edu
Board Member-at-Large
Richard Cordova, CPA
University of Washington
Box 354984
Seattle, WA
(206)-543-4028
rcordova@uw.edu
Board Member-at-Large
Marion Candrea, CIA, CFE
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
33 Knightsbridge Rd.
1st Flr. East, Ste. E130, Rm. E127
Piscataway, NJ
(848) 932-3326
marion.candrea@rutgers.edu
Board Member-at-Large
LaDonna Flynn, CIA, CPA, MBA
Pittsburg State University
1701 S. Broadway
218 Russ Hall
Pittsburg, KS
(620) 235-6167
lflynn@pittstate.edu

View ACUA's Executive Office Staff.