Board of Directors

President
Julia Hann, CPA, CIA, MBA
University of North Florida
(904) 620-3953
julia.hann@unf.edu
Immediate Past President
Justin Noble, CIA, MBA
Virginia Tech
(540)-231-9478
jtnoble@vt.edu
Vice President
Patricia Snopkowski, CPA, CIA, MBA
Oregon State University
(541) 737-0505
patricia.snopkowski@oregonstate.edu
Secretary/Treasurer
Melissa B. Hall, CPA, CFE
Georgia Inst. of Technology
(404) 894-3927
melissa.hall@business.gatech.edu
Board Member-at-Large
Brian Daniels, CIA, CISA, GCFA
The University of Tennessee
(865) 974-4437
brian.daniels@tennessee.edu
Board Member-at-Large
Nichole Pittman, CIA, CISA, CFE
University of Alaska
(907) 450-8094
nlpittman@alaska.edu
Board Member-at-Large
Richard Cordova, CPA
University of Washington
(206)-543-4028
rcordova@uw.edu
Board Member-at-Large
Marion Candrea, CIA, CFE
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
(848) 932-3326
marion.candrea@rutgers.edu
Board Member-at-Large
LaDonna Flynn, CIA, CPA, MBA
Pittsburg State University
(620) 235-6167
lflynn@pittstate.edu

View ACUA's Executive Office Staff.