ACUA Home
Search ACUA.org
ACUA Members Only Login
ACUA Strategic Partners Click the logos below for more information and special offers.

ACUA and Audimation Services, Inc.

ACUA Strategic Partner: Baker Tilly

ACUA Strategic Partner: Wolters Kluwer

ACUA Social Networking

Join ACUA on FacebookFollow ACUA on TwitterLink with ACUA on LinkedInACUA on YouTube

Advancing Auditing in Higher Education

Join ACUA Now

Contact ACUA

Association of College
& University Auditors
4400 College Blvd Suite 220
Overland Park, KS 66211

ACUA-info@kellencompany.com Phone: (913) 222-8663
Fax: (913) 222-8606

ACUA Board of Directors

 

President

Justin Noble, CIA, MBA
Texas Tech University System
Box 41104
Lubbock, TX 79409
(806) 742-3220
justin.noble@ttu.edu

Immediate Past President

Sharon Kurek, CPA, CFE, MBA
Virginia Tech
North End Center, Suite 3200
300 Turner Street NW
Blacksburg, VA 24061-0001
(540) 231-5883
kurek@vt.edu

Vice President

Julia Hann, CPA, CIA, MBA

University of North Florida

1 UNF Drive

Jacksonville, FL 32224

(904) 620-3953

Julia.Hann@unf.edu

 

Board Member-at-Large

Jana Briley, CIA, CFE, MBA

Georgia Southern University

P.O. Box 8038

Statesboro, CA 30460

(912) 478-1301
janawms@georgiasouthern.edi

 

Board Member-at-Large

Brian Mikell, CPA
University of Florida
903 W. University Ave.
Gainesville, FL
(352) 226-0717
bmikell@ufl.edu

Board Member-at-Large

LaDonna Flynn
Pittsburgh State University
1701 S. Broadway, 218 Russ Hall
Pittsburgh, KS 66762
(620) 235-6167
lflynn@pittstate.edu

Secretary/Treasurer

Robert Berry, CPA, CIA, CCEP, CISA, CCS, MBA
University of South Alabama
AD 180
Mobile, AL 36688

(251) 460-7266

robertberry@southalabama.edu

Board Member-at-Large

Melissa B. Hall, CPA, CFE
Georgia Inst. of Technology
Dept. of Internal Auditing
760 Spring Street, Suite 314
Atlanta, GA 30332
(404) 894-3927
melissa.hall@business.gatech.edu

Board Member-at-Large

Brian Daniels
Virginia Tech
North End Ctr., Ste. 3200 (MC: 0328)
300 Turner St., NW
Blacksburg, VA 24061
(540) 231-5883
bdaniels@vt.edu

 

Click here to view ACUA's Executive Office Staff.